Lifetime member Matthew Roblez's pitching arm is about to be put to the test...in Wrigley Field, no less!

Lifetime member Matthew Roblez's pitching arm is about to be put to the test...in Wrigley Field, no less!

Congratulations are being sent out to CAC Lifetime member/ pro-wrestling manager and CAC Radio Co-host, Matthew "MK" Roblez as he gets ready to live a dream of every baseball fanatic, this Friday afternoon, April 22 at Chicago's historic Wrigley Field.

"MK" has been chosen to throw out the ceremonial first pitch, a longstanding ritual of baseball in which a guest of honor throws a ball to mark the end of pregame festivities and the start of the game.

The game, between the Chicago Cubs and the Pittsburgh Pirates is set to be broadcast on the Major League Baseball Network (MLB Network) at 2:20 PM central day light time (3:20 PM Eastern/ 12:20 Pacific).

Congratulations "MK"! Here's hoping that your pitch puts Dr. Fauci's to shame. ;-)