Texas Wrestling HOF

The Texas Wrestling Hall Of Fame is scheduled for Sat. March 15th 2014 in Fort Worth, Texas. This is ONLY open to workers of the business by invitation only. A place where The HOF is more then a gathering but it’s mainly something that the “Fraternity” can enjoy.

To find out more information about the Texas HOF visit www.facebook.com/ihweprowrestling
Or contact David Fuller at dfhxcpromotion@gmail.com

The 2014 Honorees include:
Stan “The Lariat” Hansen
Terry “Bam Bam’ Gordy
“Gorgeous” Gary Young
“Ravishing” Ray Evans
“Awesome Kong” Dwayne McCullough
Khris Germany
Todd Hecht
Referee Rick Manning
Gary Tool
Group Devastation Incorporated

Past Honorees:
Slick (2009) Chico Toress (2009) Johnny Valentine (2010) Rob Moore (2010) Kit Carson (2011) Rodney Mack (2011) Skandor Akbar (2011) Maniac Matt Borne (2011) Larry Green (2011) Johnny T (2011) Prince Al Farat (2012) Krusher Kong (2012) Spoiler 2000 (2012) Kamala (2012) Jazz (2012) Killer Karl Kox (2013) James Beard (2013) Bruiser Brody (2013) Canyon Lindley (2013) Rick Davidson Sr. (2013) Black Bart (2013)

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

Comments are closed.