Past CAC Honorees

Awards to Honorees from 1996 to present.

  Iron Mike Award:
2012 Stone Cold Steve Austin

2011 Sgt. Slaughter
2010 Ted DiBiase
2009 Nick Bockwinkel
2008 Bret Hart
2007 Don Leo Jonathan
2006 Harley Race
2005 Terry Funk
2004 Bobby Heenan
2003 Maurice Mad Dog Vachon
2002 Walter Killer Kowalski
2001 Stu Hart
2000 Ray Stern
1999 Jesse Ventura
1998 Lou Thesz
1997 Tom Drake
1996 Dick The Destroyer Beyer

Lou Thesz Award:
2012 Ricky Steamboat
2011 Rick Martel
2010 Dan Severn
2009 Bob Roop
2008 Steve Williams
2007 Danny Hodge
2006 Verne Gagne
2005 Jack Brisco
2004 Antonio Inoki (First recipient of this award)

Art Abrams Lifetime Achievement:
2012 Wendi Richter
2011 Mick Foley
2010 Jim JR Ross
2009 Reggie Parks
2008 Pat Patterson
2007 Bob Geigel
2006 Eddie Sharky
2005 Les Thatcher
2004 Danny Hodge
2003 Angelo Savoldi
2002 Mike Chapman
2001 Ted Lewin
2000 Father Bill Olivas
1999 Dan Gable
1998 William Pappas
1997 Penny Banner

Red Bastien Friendship Award:
2012 Brian Westcott
2011 Darla Taylor
2010 Vince Fahey
2009 Shuhei Aoki
2008 Joyce Paustian
2007 Diane Devine

Mens Wrestling award:
2012 Michelle Starr, Mike Webster, Bill DeMott
2011 Dan Kroffat, Alex Knight, Honky Tonk Man
2010 Dean Ho, Rip Hawk, Roger Kirby
2009 Bill â??Skyâ? Bowman, The Cormiers, Art Crews, Akio Sato
2008 Haruka Eigen, Ronnie Garvin, The Wrestling Guerreros, Paul Butcher Vachon

2007 Tito Carreon, JJ Dillon, Bob Kelly, Bob Leonard (Non-Combatant), Duke Myers,
2006 Killer Tim Brooks, Cowboy Scott Casey, Pepper Martin, Mil Mascaras, Dr. Ken Ramey, Bill White
2005 Paul Christy, Sir Oliver Humperdink, Kenny Jay, Ernie Ladd
2004 Omar Atlas, Billy Darnell, Percival A. Friend, Paul Jones, Bill Melby, Moondog Ed Moretti, Baron Von Raschke, Playboy Buddy Rose, Charlie Smith, George The Animalâ? Steele, Lester Welch, Ed Wiskoski
2003 Tom Andrews, Buddy Colt, Don Leo Jonathan, Tito Montez, Moose Morowski, Percival Pringle III, Buddy Roberts, Bruce Swayze
2002 Ox Baker, B. Brian Blair, Fray Tormenta, Tim Woods, Jimmy Valiant
2001 Norman Frederick Charles, Pampero Firpo, Jack Laskin, Reggie Parks, George Scott, Bill Watts
2000 Billy Anderson, Stan Kowalski, Reggie Crusher Lisowski, Stan Pulaski, Gene Stanlee, Fritz Von Goering
1999 Gene Anderson, Jack Donovan, Bob Geigel, Ken Patera,
1998 Art Abrams, Fred Blassie, Dory Funk Jr., Danny Hodge, Dan Severn
1997 Jim White, Devon Storm, Steve Rickard, Dan Manoukian, Donn Lewin, Ted Lewin, Dick Dudley, Devon Dudley, Bubba Ray Dudley, Don Curtis, Jim Cornette, Tiger Conway, Jr., Tiger Conway, Sr., Tony Borne, Dick Beyer, Sika Anoai
1996 Jack Brisco, Jerry Brisco, Cal Engstrom, Stan Hansen, Bobby Heenan, Antonio Inoki, Angelo Mosca, Angelo Poffo, Nelson Royal, Seiji Sakaguchi, Larry The Great Malenko Simon, Jimmy Snuka, Gordon Solie, Stan Stasiak, George Steele, Milo Steinborn, Baron Von Raschke, Larry Zbyszko

Future Legend Award:
2012 Kyle Matthews
2011 Kyle Sebastian
2010 Oliver John
2009 Trevor Murdoch
2008 Ricky Landell
2007 Takeshi Morishima
2006 Mariko Yoshida
2005 Frankie Kazarian
2004 Melissa Anderson
2003 Steve Fender
2002 Chris Benoit
2001 Donovan Morgan
2000 Kurt Angle (First recipient of this award)

Jason Sanderson Humanitarian Award:
2012 Al Burke
2011 Lisa Haynes
2010 Yvonne Melcher(First recipient of this award)

James C. Melby Historian Award :
2011 Tom Burke
2010 Vance Nevada
2009 Steve Yohe
2008 Scott Teal (First recipient of this award)

Golden Ear award :
2011 Jack Armstrong
2010 Tom Andrew

Ladies Wrestling Award :
2012 Judy Martin, â??Ivoryâ? Lisa Moretti
2011 Rockin Robin, Darling Dagmar, Amazing Kong
2010 Joyce Grable
2009 Princess Jasmine, Luna Vachon
2008 Betty Niccoli
2007 Laura Martinez
2006 Jessica Rogers
2005 Miss Bunny Love
2004 Ann Casey, Margaret Garcia, Sandy Parker
2003 Verne Bottoms
2002 Maria DeLeon, Judy Grable
2001 Rita Cortez, Ann LaVerne, Kay Noble,
2000 Ethel Brown, Natasha the Hatchet Lady, Titi Paris, Beverly Shade
1997 Diamond Lil (Kate Glass), Fabulous Moolah (Lillian Ellison), Ella Waldek
1996 Judy Glover, Molly McShane, Chigusa Nagayo, Ella Waldek, Bonnie Watson, Masami Yoshida

Posthumous Award :
2011 Michel Martel
2010 George Gadaski, Lee Fields
2009 George Gordienko, Eddie Sullivan
2008 Orville Brown
2007 Betty Jo Hawkins, Yukon Eric Holmback
2006 Bobby Shane, Vivian Vachon
2004 Bull Curry
2003 Rhonda Singh
2002 Hercules Cortez, Nell Stewart

 REEL Award :
2012 Dan Haggerty “Grizzly Adams”
2010 Magic Schwarz
2007 Rock Riddle
2002 Alan Koss
2001 Mimi Lesseos, Roddy Piper
2000 Don Stroud
1997 TommyButch Bond, Stan Shaw
1996 Joe Don Baker, Robert Forster, John Roselius, Marion Ross

Boxing / Martial Arts Award :
2006 Mike Martelle (Martial Arts)
2002 Juan Hernandez (Martial Arts)
2001 Paul Banke (Boxing), Cornelius Boza-Edwards (Boxing), Gokor Chivichyan (Martial Arts), Jose Flores (Boxing), Richard Sandoval (Boxing)
2000 Gene Fullmer (Boxing), Eddie Futch (Boxing)
1999 Rocky Marciano (Boxing)
1997 Willie Bean (Boxing), Maurice â??Dubâ? Harris (Boxing)
1996 Lou Filippo, Don Fraser, Robert Salazar

 Special Presentations:
2012 Announcers Award Bill Kersten
2011 Family Award The Gilberts
2010 International Award Pat Barrett
2009 BJ Race, Dean & Ruth Silverstone
2005 The Orton Family, John Tolos
2004 Nick Ackerman
2003 Johnny Valentine
2000 The Dusek Family Riot Squad
1997 Curt Hennig, Larry Hennig, Dean Silverstone
1996 Art Abrams, Paul Anderson, Art Michalik

Scholarship Award :
2010 Trevor K. Lauer
2007 Frankie Buenafuente
2002 Nick Ackerman
1998 Billy Pappas
1996 Grady Morgan, Matt Morgan