Annual Raffle Belt Through The Years

Special Thanks to Dave Millican, Reggie Parks & Rico Mann for the talent they put into the annual raffle belt for the CAC reunions.


2013 CAC Raffle Belt – Winner – David Jackson



2012 CAC Raffle Belt – Winner- Christi Leonard











2011 CAC Raffle Belt – Winner -Annette Dollar











2010 CAC Raffle Belt (Winner Vince Fahey)










2009 CAC Raffle Belt (notice the center plate? Winner Kia Stevens)











The plate was changed so Nick Bockwinkel would’nt know he was the Iron Mike Honoree!











2008 CAC Raffle Belt Winner Dr. Eric