CAC announces the 2015 Future Legend winner!

Yesterday at the Cauliflower Alley Club’s Tuesday night event in Las Vegas, NV, Wes Brisco was announced as the 2015 CAC Future Legend award winner! This award originated in 2000 and Mr. Brisco joins Kurt Angle (the first recipient of this award), Bobby Sharp, Frankie Kazarian, Trevor Murdoch, and Melissa Anderson, among others.

Congratulations Wes!!

The entire evening was even more special, as stars Diamond Dallas Page, Len Denton, Malia Hosaka, Lisa Marie Varon, Sinn Bodhi, Terry Funk, Christopher Daniels, and Jimmy Hart received honors from the club.

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!